Tree f Silence

Weekly Satsang with Gabor Harsanyi

Free Weekly Online Satsang with Awakening Coach, Gabor Harsanyi.

Every week Gabor will be offering free weekly satsangs to answer questions, cut through the fog of spiritual misconceptions and to assist in deepening the connection to our inner BEING.

These satsangs will take place online every Sunday at 5 pm UK time; 6 pm Budapest time; 12 pm New York time; 9 am California time.

For details on how to join the satsang go to our satsang page.

Feel free to share this and to invite your friends! We would love to meet them.