Tree f Silence

Upcoming Events

Gabor Harsanyi Weekly Satsang
Free Weekly Online Satsang with Awakening Coach, Gabor Harsanyi. Every week Gabor will be offering free weekly satsangs to answer questions, cut through the fog of spiritual misconceptions and to assist in deepening the connection to our inner BEING. These satsangs will take place online every Sunday at 5 pm UK time; 6 pm Budapest time; 12 pm New York time; 9 am California time. For details on how to join the satsang go to our satsang page.
21st July 2018
ESTABLISHING A NEW BASE FOR FREEDOM – THE ULTIMATE BREAKTHROUGH! A ONE DAY INTENSIVE IN LONDON WITH MASTER OF SILENCE GABOR HARSANYI Saturday 21st July 2018 - 10am to 5pm at The Kingston Quaker Centre Fairfield East Kingston upon Thames KT1 2PT